Who We Support

Leaders We Are Helping in 2011

VOICES of Conservative Women State PAC (VOICESPAC) wins elections.   There are many great leaders running for office in 2011.   We will be posting our endorsements here!

You can learn how to get support or how to bring VOICESPAC to your State by visiting our new state by state directory.


Lynn Fitch For Mississippi Treasurer – November 2011


We are reviewing 2011 candidates.   We will post our endorsements after our review process is complete.

Are you running for local (City, County, School Board, etc.), State Office (House, Senate or Statewide office) in 2011? 

Email Pamela for our application.  outreach@voicesofconservativewomen.org

Leaders We Helped Elect Since Our Founding in 2009

VOICES of Conservative Women State PAC (VOICESPAC) wins elections. Since our founding, we have helped elect women leaders to state and local office. We strive to donate funds early to our candidates and conduct independent expenditures in key races to make the difference on election day.

The following are the candidates we’ve helped elect to state and local office since we began VOICESPAC in 2009.

State Office (10)

Minnesota State Senate

  • Senator Michelle Benson
  • Senator Gretchen Hoffman

Minnesota State House of Representatives

  • Representative Diane Anderson
  • Representative Sondra Erickson
  • Representative Mary Franson
  • Representative Andrea Kieffer
  • Representative Kathy Lohmer
  • Representative Jenifer Loon
  • Representative Pam Myhra
  • Representative Joyce Peppin

Local Office (8)

County Commissioners

  • Commissioner Autumn Lehrke, Washington County
  • Commissioner Debra Kay Roschen, Wabasha County
  • Commissioner Robyn West, Anoka County

City Council

  • City Councilwoman Julie Braastad, Ham Lake
  • City Councilwoman Sarah Jane Nicoll, Sartell
  • City Councilwoman Donna Schmitt, Columbia Heights
  • City Councilwoman Maureen Stanley, Rogers

School Board

  • Board member Julie Bunting, Elk River School Board ISD 728